Awards and Presentations

Dr. Anker and Melissa Rogalski accepting plaques at Clemson University Research Foundation (CURF) Inventor’s Award Ceremony.

College of Engineering and Science Awards Banquet where Dr. Jeff Anker, chemistry, and Dr. John Desjardins, bioengineering, were recognized for demonstrating exemplary and synergistic collaboration in research. Also featured in this photo are Dr. Karl Dieter, Chemistry Department Chair, and Dr. Anand K. Gramopadhye, Dean of the College of Engineering and Science.

1     2     3     4

← Back to Photos and News